Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Coldfair Green Community Primary School

Get in Touch

Who's Who

Teaching Staff 2021-22

 

Mrs C Williams
Headteacher 
Designated Safeguarding Lead          

head@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

                       

 

 

 

Miss G Lau
Reception Teacher

g.lau@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

Miss L Smith
Year 1 Teacher   

l.smith@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

Miss R Taylor
Year 2 Teacher

r.taylor@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Miss  E Foreman
Year 3 Teacher

e.foreman@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Miss L Pegg
Year 4/5 Teacher

l.pegg@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Mr A Banham
Year 5/6 Teacher

a.banham@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Mr C Butcher
PE and Games specialist teacher.

c.butcher@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

Support Staff 2021-22

Mrs J Hall: Office manager and breakfast club assistant

Mrs J. Golding HLTA

Mrs D Chalker: HLTA 

Mrs R Macallister: TA 

Mrs S Staff: TA 

Mrs K. Fane TA

Mrs T Sadler: TA,  DSL and breakfast club assistant

Mrs A Kersey: MDSA

Mrs C Chinery: TA and after school club assistant

Mrs C Cook: MDSA

Mr L Wells: Site Manager/Caretaker/Cleaner

Mrs M Jones: School Cook

Miss C Foreman: Kitchen Assistant

 

 

 

 

Top