Google Translate
Google Search
School Logo

Coldfair Green Community Primary School

Get in Touch

Who's Who

Teaching Staff 2020-21

 

Mrs C Williams
Headteacher 
Designated Safeguarding Lead          

head@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

                       

 

 

 

Miss M Porter
Reception Teacher

m.porter@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Miss R Taylor
Year 1 Teacher   

r.taylor@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

Miss G Lau
Year 2 Teacher

g.lau@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Miss  E Foreman
Year 3/4 Teacher

e.foreman@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Miss L Pegg
Year 4/5 Teacher

l.pegg@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Mr A Banham
Year 6 Teacher

a.banham@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

Mr C Butcher
PE and Games specialist teacher.

c.butcher@coldfairgreenprimaryschool.org

 

 

 

Support Staff 2020-21

Mrs J Hall: Office manager and breakfast club assistant

Mrs J. Golding HLTA

Mrs D Chalker: HLTA 

Mrs R Macallister: TA 

Mrs S Staff: TA 

Mrs K. Fane TA

Mrs T Sadler: TA,  DSL and breakfast club assistant

Mrs A Kersey: MSA

Mrs C Chinery: TA and after school club assistant

Mrs C Cook: MSA

Mrs Z Cook: Cleaner

Mr L Wells: Site Manager/Caretaker and MSA

 

 

 

 

Top